parodos logo 2003  |   2002  |   2001  |  
logo
Lietuviškai homemail
fonas

Sponsors:

Blue Bridge   MicrosoftSintagma

BOD    Svyturys

Information supporters:

TV3   LR
Orakulas

ACM

Partner:

Ministry of Economy

 

 

"Attention!!! This is archival information!
All addresses, prices and other data contained on the web site are subject to change!"

The organisers of the exhibition Infobalt:

Association of Information Technologies, Telecommunications and Office Equipment Companies of Lithuania INFOBALT
www.infobalt.lt/english
Vokiečių st. 28/17-16, LT-2001 Vilnius
Tel. +370 5 2622623
Fax +370 5 2622629
E-mail: office@infobalt.lt

 

Contact persons

Head of events

Džiugas Juknys
Mob. tel. +370 698 01525,
tel. + 370 5 262 26 23,
fax: + 370 5 262 26 29,
e-mail d.juknys@infobalt.lt

Exhibition "Infobalt" projects manager

Kastytis Balčiūnas
Tel.: + 370 5 213 63 26
fax: + 370 5 212 41 24
mob.tel.: + 370 698 463 35
e-mail: kastytis@visusplenus.lt

Forum of ITT solutions

Edgaras Kriukonis
Tel. + 370 5 262 26 23,
mob. tel. +370 698 170 36,
e-mail edgaras@infobalt.lt

Conference and publishing

Rasa Leskevičienė
Mob. tel. +370 682 63073
Tel. + 370 5 262 26 23,
e-mail rasa@infobalt.lt

Advertising and PR

Algis Palionis
Tel. + 370 5 262 26 23,
fax + 370 5 262 26 29
mob. tel. +370 698 203 32,
e-mail algis@infobalt.lt

2004-07-23

 
     
INFOBALT: Vokiečių st. 28/17–16, 2001 Vilnius, Lithuania. Tel. +370 2 5 262 26 23, fax. +370 2 5 262 26 29, office (et) infobalt.lt Top
Copyright © association „Infobalt“, all rights reserved